Professionals

Contact Directory

Services and Areas of Specialty

This information is provided as a resource for questions about our programs. Acute care needs should contact MemorialACCESS at 877-662-7829.

Bariatric Services
MemorialBariatricServices.com
Contact: Kimberly Paskiewicz, MPH, RD, LDN | System Director, Bariatric Services
Phone 217.788.4381│Fax 217.527.3209│Email paskiewicz.kimberly@mhsil.com

Bariatric Physician Forms:

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Memorial Consultation Orders

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Advocate Bromenn Consultation Orders

Bariatric Evaluation Form - Blessing Consultation Orders

MSWL Checklist

Diabetes Services
MemorialDiabetesServices.com
Contact Kathy Levin, RD, LDN, CDE | Coordinator, Diabetes Services
Phone 217.788-3948 │Fax 217.527.3209│Email levin.kathy@mhsil.com

Diabetes Management Education Referral Form

Emergency Department
Emergency Department
Contact: Jenn Davis,| Nurse Manager, Emergency Department
Phone 217.788.3030 | Fax 217.788.6459 | Email davis.jennifer2@mhsil.com

Level 1 Trauma Center
Contact: Becky Wilson, RN-C,BSN,MPH | Trauma Program Manager | Southern Illinois Trauma Center
Phone 217-545-5395 | Email rosullivan@siumed.edu

ED Specialties include:

Star 80

Level 1 Trauma Center

Integrated Medical Imaging

Chest Pain Center

Psychiatric Response Team

Regional Burn Center

Stroke Response

Dedicated CAT scanner

Pediatric Care Certified

Heart & Vascular Services
Heart & Vascular Services
Contact: Paula Harwood | Nurse Manager, Cardio Pulmonary Rehab & Heart Failure
Phone 217.788.4986 | Fax 217.757.7846 | Email harwood.paula@mhsil.com

Radial Access Catheterization

Lung Volume Reduction Surgery
Contact: Jessica Dour, RN, MSN, FNP-C | Lung Volume Reduction Surgery
Phone 217.545.0342 | Fax 217.545.7053 | Email dour.jessica@mhsil.com

NeuroScience Services
Contact: Teresa Reiser | Director, NeuroMuscular Sciences
Phone 217.788.3775 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email reiser.teresa@mhsil.com

Orthopedic Services & JointWorks Program
Orthopedic Services & JointWorks Program
Contact: Jennifer Perkins | Program Coordinator, Orthopedic Services
Phone 217.757.4298 | Fax 217.588.2650 | Email perkins.jennifer@mhsil.com

Outpatient Nutrition Services
MemorialNutritionServices.com
Contact: Kathy Levin, RD, LDN, CDE | Coordinator, Diabetes Services
Phone 217.788.3948 │Fax 217.527.3209│Email levin.kathy@mhsil.com

Outpatient Nutrition Services Referral Form

Perioperative Services
Contact: Jennifer Harris, MS, FACHE | Administrator, Perioperative Services
Phone 217.757.7897 | Email harris.jennifer@mhsil.com

Regional Burn Center
MemorialBurnCenter.com
Contact: Doug Gregory | Manager, Regional Burn Center
Phone 217.788.3330 | Fax 217.788.5563 | Email gregory.doug@mhsil.com

Regional Cancer Center
Regional Cancer Center
Contact: Monica Cook | Director, Oncology Services
Phone 217.788.0156 | Fax 217.788.5511 | Email cook.monica@mhsil.com

Rehabilitation Services
Rehabilitation Services
Contact: Jane Winders | Manager, Outpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.862.0433 | Fax 217.862.0440 | Email winders.jane@mhsil.com

Contact: Dawn Lucasey | Manager, Inpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.788.3612 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email lucasey.dawn@mhsil.com

Contact: Jenni Varga | RehabAdmissions Coordinator, Inpatient Rehabilitation Services
Phone 217.757.7298 | Fax 217.588.2094 | Pager 217.467.0320 | Email varga.jennifer@mhsil.com

Comprehensive Stroke Center
Memorial Stroke Center
Contact: Ryan Braner, RN, MSN, FNP-C, CLSSGB | Comprehensive Stroke Center Program Director
Phone 217.788.3694 | Fax 217.788.5530 | Email braner.ryan@mhsil.com

Stroke Transfer Protocol

Transplant Services
MemorialTransplantServices.com
Contact: Deb Werner | Manager, Transplant Services
Phone 888.864.9433 | Fax 217.788.3686 | Email werner.deb@mhsil.com

Weight Loss & Wellness Center
MemorialWeightLossAndWellnessCenter.com
Contact: Kimberly Paskiewicz, MPH, RD, LDN | Manager, Bariatric Services
Phone 217.788.3948│Fax 217.527.3209│Email paskiewicz.kimberly@mhsil.com

Weight Loss & Wellness Center Referral Form

Wound Healing Center
Wound Healing Center
Contact: Melissa DeGroot | Director, Wound Healing Center
Phone 217.588.2660 | Fax 217.588.2680 | Email degroot.melissa@mhsil.com