About Festival

Hours & Admission

Admission is $5 for adults and $3 for children ages 3-12. Children 2 and under are free.

On Employee Appreciation Day, Sunday, Nov. 18, all Memorial Health System employees who bring their badge receive free admission to the Festival of Trees. 

On Senior Day, Tuesday, Nov. 20, admission is $3 for adults 55 years old and older.

Memorial's Festival of Trees Schedule & Santa's Schedule*

Saturday, November 17
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, November 18
Festival 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Memorial Health System (MHS) Employee Appreciation Day
Free admission for MHS employees with badge. 

Monday, November 19
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Senior Day
$3 admission for adults 55 and older (this day only)

Wednesday, November 21
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, November 22
Festival 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, November 24
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, November 25
Festival 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

*Occasionally, Santa has to feed the reindeer and will be gone for a bit.  Don't worry, he won't take too long.

Print 9-day Festival Schedule