About Festival

Hours & Admission

Admission is $5 for adults and $3 for children ages 3-12. Children 2 and under are free.

On Employee Appreciation Day, Sunday, Nov. 20, all Memorial Health System employees who bring their badge receive free admission to the Festival of Trees. Memorial Medical Center's Employee of the Year presentation takes place at 2 p.m. on the Entertainment Stage.

On Senior Day, Tuesday, Nov. 22, admission is $3 for adults 65 years old and older.

Memorial's Festival of Trees Schedule & Santa's Schedule*

Saturday, November 19
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, November 20
Festival 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Memorial Health System (MHS) Employee Appreciation Day
Free admission for MHS employees with badge. MMC Employee of the Year Presentation at 2 p.m.

Monday, November 21
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, November 22
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Senior Day
$3 admission for adults 65 and older (this day only)

Wednesday, November 23
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, November 24
Festival 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Saturday, November 26
Festival 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sunday, November 27
Festival 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Santa 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

*Remember, throughout Santa's time at the Festival, he needs to take breaks to feed the reindeer. It does not take too long and then he will be back to talk to all the good little girls and boys.

Print 9-day Festival Schedule